Office Lobby


Forest Hills Financial Group - Our Team

Forest Hills Financial Group, Inc has been the recipient of numerous industry awards and honors. Forest Hills Financial Group is a consistent qualifier for the GAMA Master Agency Award and the International Management Award for Superior Performance. We have also achieved The Master Agency Award for superior performance.

Our team of associates is comprised of some of the most dedicated and well-educated individuals in our industry. They recognize the importance of continuing education and hold many professional degrees including CFP (Certified Financial Planner), CFA (Chartered Financial Analyst), ChFC (Chartered Financial Consultant), CLU (Chartered Life Underwriter), LUTCF (The LUTC Fellow Designation), EA (Enrolled Actuary), CLTC (Certified in Long Term Care), CASL (Chartered Advisor for Senior Living), JD (Juris Doctor), and Esq. (Esquire). Our associates are also very involved with their communities.  Many have been either presidents or board members of the National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors local and state chapters, and they hold many volunteer positions for numerous philanthropic activities. We are very proud of their involvement to make our industry and community better.

Meet Our Team

Nathan Perlmutter CLU, ChFC President and CEO
Andie Perlmutter COO, Associate General Agent
David A. Perlmutter Associate General Agent, New York City
Edward J. Kornfeld Sr. Vice President, Talent Acquisition/New Associate Development
Gary M. Brudner, CLF Director of Training
Arnold Rosenbaum CFP,CLU,ChFC Director of Advanced Planning
Bruce H. Young Managing Director
Evan D. Tepper Managing Director, New Agent Development
Sunil Kumar Managing Director
Maria F. Camassa, CPA, CLTC Concierge Liason
Adam D. Cline, LUTCF,CLTC Senior Vice-President, Long Term Care Specialist
Alan M. Borko, CFP Senior Vice President, Agency Control Officer
Ken Cusick Underwriting/New Business/Equity Manager
Harvey Weiner President, Group Services
Susan Connors Director of Pension Administration
Karima Zizoune Comptroller/Commissions
Evelyn Burgos Contracting and Licensing
Stacey Wisdom Policy Service Representative
Diane Neustadt Vice President, Special Projects

Our Associates